Apartments for families on a farm in Rohrmoos near Schladming

Peace, nature

We would like to welcome you to our organic farm Mandlberger in Obertal near Rohrmoos/Schladming. Surrounded by nature and with a magnificent view of the Dachstein massif, you will enjoy the peace and quiet and a warm host culture. Our new apartments offer you highest comfort and a generous living experience for your successful time-out with us.

Embedded in the Schladming-Dachstein region, you start from your holiday home comfortably in the varied offers and experiences for families, nature lovers and sports enthusiasts. The hiking and ski bus stop is directly in front of the house. With the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard you can expect over 100 top experiences for free.

Apartment

Hochwurzen

60m² Especially families with up to 5 persons feel very comfortable in the cosy apartment Hochwurzen.
To the apartment

Apartment

Mitterberg

95m² The comfortable and spacious apartment Mitterberg is ideal for families with up to 8 persons.
To the apartment

Vacation at one of the most beautiful places in Styria

The wonderful alpine landscape that surrounds our organic farm Mandlberger invites you to enjoy nature as much as to relax. Fresh mountain air, pleasant peace and a panorama as beautiful as on a postcard - immerse yourself in the unique benefits of originality.

Also for our little guests our farm has a lot to offer. It is a really great experience to get to know the farm animals and petting animals and we are happy to tell you more about life on a farm. You are also cordially invited to help us take care of the animals. In addition there is a large playground for you and around our farm there are meadows and woods which you can use for playing and discovering.

Impressions of Mandlberger

Appartements für Familien am Bauernhof in Rohrmoos bei Schladming

Ruhe, Natur

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen auf unserem biologisch geführten Bauernhof Mandlberger in Obertal bei Rohrmoos/Schladming. Umgeben von gesunder Natur und beschenkt mit einem prachtvollen Ausblick auf das Dachsteinmassiv genießen Sie bei uns wohltuende Ruhe und eine herzliche Gastgeberkultur. Unsere neuen Appartements bieten Ihnen höchsten Komfort und ein großzügiges Wohnerlebnis für Ihre gelungene Auszeit bei uns.

Eingebettet in die Region Schladming-Dachstein starten Sie von Ihrem Urlaubs-Zuhause bequem in die vielfältigen Angebote und Erlebnisse für Familien, Naturgenießer und Sportbegeisterte. Die Wander- und Skibushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem Haus. Mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard erwarten Sie über 100 Top-Erlebnisse zum Nulltarif.

Appartement

Hochwurzen

60m² Besonders Familien mit bis zu 5 Personen fühlen sich sehr wohl im gemütlichen Appartement Hochwurzen.
Zum Appartement

Appartement

Mitterberg

95m² Das behagliche und großzügige Appartement Mitterberg eignet sich ideal für Familien mit bis zu 8 Personen.
Zum Appartement

Urlaub an einem der schönsten Plätze der Steiermark

Die wunderbare alpine Landschaft, die unseren Bio-Bauernhof Mandlberger umgibt, lädt Sie zum aktiven Naturgenuss gleichermaßen wie zum ruhigen Entspannen ein. Frische Bergluft, wohltuende Ruhe und ein Panorama so schön wie auf einer Postkarte – tauchen Sie ein in die einzigartigen Vorzüge der Ursprünglichkeit.

Auch für unsere kleinen Gäste hat unser Bauernhof sehr vieles zu bieten. Es ist ein ganz tolles Erlebnis, die Hof- und Streicheltiere kennenzulernen und gerne erzählen wir mehr über das Leben auf einem Bauernhof. Du bist auch herzlich eingeladen, beim Versorgen der Tiere mitzuhelfen. Außerdem steht ein großer Spielplatz für Dich bereit und rund um unseren Bauernhof gibt es Wiesen und Wald, die von Dir zum Spielen und Entdecken genutzt werden können.

Impressionen vom Mandlberger